115 W 2nd Holden, MO 64040
LOCAL: (816) 732-4156
COUNTRY CREATIONS
Shop
Order within 5 hours 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY CREATIONS
Local Holden, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered so quickly after ordering. Very pleased...thank you!!!!
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My Aunt loved the beautiful floral arrangement I sent to the church for my Uncle's funeral
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

SO impressed. I had the crew here do my wedding flowers on 5/15/21 and couldn't have been happier! The first wedding day tears for me was when I saw my bouquet! I can't say thank you enough. You won't regret ordering from Country Creations. The flowers also lasted forever after the wedding!
Linda's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2021, 9:38 am

Thank you, Chloe! We loved working with you! Thanks for letting us be a part of your wedding!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The floral arrangements I received was absolutely beautiful. My friend who orders it was also very happy with the order.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Will use country creations again.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live out of state and the person they were delivering to is not considered "in town". They went above and beyond to ensure the arrangement reached them. I appreciated their efforts and that they stayed in contact with me about their progress.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pretty arrangement. Friendly delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ID

She loved them
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

she loved the flower arrangement!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Awesome job! We ordered flowers for my mother in law and they arrived the same day and were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Plant was in beautiful condition and delivered on time.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Linda is always a blessing to work with. They treat you like family.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I recently lost my dog and my daughter ordered a bouquet for me. 5 days later it looks as beautiful as the day I received it. Gorgeous!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was beautiful & the delivery was prompt. Loved that an email was sent to me to clarify info. I will definitely use Country Creations again!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My daughter was very happy with them
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

You did a lovely job on the flowers and got them there for Valentine's day with time to spare. The website was easy to use and very efficient. Thanks for your great service!
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Website was easy to navigate.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

easy to order from. the flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Web site was clear and easy to negotiate. Flowers arrived on time and were lovely. Thank You!
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flower were beautiful. The colors were great.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent job! Very beautiful funeral flowers. Sweet company to work with.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very nice as usual
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very nice
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were very nice and same as the picture. They were for my cousins father funeral.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flower arrangements were beautiful!!
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great place to get Flowers, been going here for years. Everyone’s always friendly. And if you can’t make it, ordering online for delivery was fast and easy.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

You all have always done an amazing job on the orders I place!
Flower Delivery To Holden, MO
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

COUNTRY CREATIONS
115 W 2nd
Holden, MO. 64040
Local: (816) 732-4156

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt